Winners Listed as they were announced at the Awards Ceremony

							·
Category	Ranking	Student First Name	Last	School	Teacher Last Name	First Name	Former Teache
		1					
1 Women High School MT (14-16)							1
	3rd	Ella	Nagel	Private	Mindy B	Cox	
	2nd	Erica	Ashley	Huntington University	Joni C	Killian	Joni C Killian
	1st	Bethany	Villaruz	Private Studio	Mindy B	Cox	Jill Bixler
1A Women High School MT (17-19)							
	3rd	Madi	Marshall	Anderson University	Karri L	York	
	2nd	Libby	Akers	Anderson University	Karri L	York	
				,	Rebecca J		
	1st	April	Pollock	Private Studio	Dengler	Kaufman	
2 & 2A High School Men Musical Theater				Wasse Comment High	l		
	2nd	William	Robison	Warsaw Community High School	Thomas	Hall	
	1st	Zackary	Zemmol	Private Studio	Mindy B	Cox	
3 Women High School Classical (14-16)							
	3rd	Megan	Kleinhelter	Anderson University	Karri L	York	
	2nd	Taylor	Bock	Private Studio	Mindy B	Cox	
	Zilu	Taylor	BOCK	Filvate Studio	Colleen	COX	
	1st	Anna	Burpo	Indiana State University	Marie	Davis	
	_						
3A Women High School Classical (17-19)				-			
	НМ	Anna	Sullivan	Warsaw Community High School	Thomas	Hall	
				Purdue University Fort Wayne			
	HM	Maria	Isaacson	School of Music Warsaw Community High	Ashlee	Bickley	
	3rd	Alyssa	Madden	School	Thomas	Hall	
	2nd	Danielle	Horn	Drivate Studio	Rebecca J	Kaufman	
	2nd	Danielle	Horn	Private Studio	Dengler		
	1st	Haley	Paulin	Indiana State University	Amanda	Russo Stante	

	7						
4A Men High School Classical (17-19)			1	I			
	НМ	Dawson	Koesters	Private Studio	Marci	Jackson	
	3rd	Jacob	Daugherty	Huntington University	Joni C	Killian	
	2nd	Logan	Wuertley	Private Studio/IUPUI	David	Mannell	
	1st	Nathan	Schludecker	Indiana State University	Colleen Marie	Davis	Colin Levin
5 1st Year College Women MT (Fresh)							
							Megan Swisher-
	3rd	Phoebe	Jacobs	Ball State University	Johnna A	Tavianini	Sand/Kent Wilson
	2nd	Hannah	Weirich	Indiana Wesleyan University	Lisa	Dawson	
	1st	Chloe	Johnson	DePauw University	Caroline Bradley	Smith	
5A 2nd Year College Women MT (Soph)							
	2 - 1	A =	Out at a second	Indiana Mada as 11st seet	Tammie	Hamble of a	
	3rd	Anna	Ortmann	Indiana Wesleyan University	Marie Caroline	Huntington	
	2nd	Alexandra	Phillips	DePauw University	Bradley	Smith	
	1st	Amalia	Crevani	DePauw University	Caroline Bradley	Smith	
6 & 6A 1st Year College Men MT (Fresh)							
	2nd-tie	Graham	Sutton	Indiana Wesleyan University	Troy	Castle	
	2nd-tie	Noah	Robinson	Anderson University	Fritz Soule	Robertson	
	1st	Seth	Allen	Ball State University	Kathleen M	Maurer	
					•		
7 -1 1st Year College Women Classical (Fresh)							
	НМ	Phoebe	Jacobs	Ball State University	Johnna A	Tavianini	Megan Swisher- Sand/Kent Wilson
	3rd	Hannah	Knop	Anderson University	Fritz Soule	Robertson	
			·		Caroline		
	2nd	Katherine	Dobbs	DePauw University	Bradley Caroline	Smith	
	1st	Haley	Burgh	DePauw University	Bradley	Smith	
7 -2 1st Year College Women Classical (Fresh)							
	3rd-tie	Chloe	Johnson	DePauw University	Caroline Bradley	Smith	Katelyn Lee
	3rd-tie	Halea	Chubb	DePauw University	Andre	Campelo	·
		•	•	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	·		•

	ĺ	İ	İ	ĺ		l i	
	1st-tie	Caroline	Cruise	DePauw University	Caroline Bradley	Smith	Stephanie Henkle
	1st-tie	Abigail (Abby)	Brodnick	DePauw University	Andre	Campelo	
7A-1 2nd Year College Women Classical(Soph)							
	3rd-tie	Kailey	Rice	Goshen College	Debra	Detwiler	
	3rd-tie	Emily	Scifres	Purdue University Fort Wayne School of Music	Samuel T	Savage	
	2nd	Alexandra	Phillips	DePauw University	Caroline Bradley	Smith	
	2110	Alexaliula	Pillips	Derauw Offiversity	Caroline	Silliul	
	1st	Amalia	Crevani	DePauw University	Bradley	Smith	
	1	T					
7A-2 2nd Year College Women Classical(Soph)							
, , , ,	3rd	Laura	Perkins	Indiana Wesleyan University	Tammie Marie	Huntington	
	2nd	Stacie	Frost	DePauw University	Jessica	Usherwood	Pamela Coburn
	1st	Michaela	Wolski	DePauw University	Andre	Campelo	Kerry Jennings
8 1st Year College Men Classical (Fresh)			T		T		
	2nd-tie	Bryce	Taylor	Indiana Wesleyan University	Troy	Castle	
	2nd-tie	Joshua	Selig	Indiana University Jacobs School of Music	Brian L	Horne	
	1st	Elijah	Bowen	Indiana University Jacobs School of Music	Brian L	Horne	
	,						
8A 2nd Year College Men Classical (Soph)							
	НМ	Jacob	Riley	Indiana State Univer,	David	Mannell	
	3rd	Ethan	Hutchinson	Ball State University	Kathleen M	Maurer	
	2nd	Graham	Sutton	Indiana Wesleyan University	Troy	Castle	
	1st	Dorion	Jones	Purdue University Fort Wayne School of Music	Samuel T	Savage	
9, 9A, (Fr/Soph)			ı		l - ::		
	3rd	Mary	Buckingham	DePauw University	Caroline Bradley	Smith	
	2nd	Elise	Daniells	DePauw University	Andre	Campelo	
	1st	Elise	Daniells	DePauw University	Andre	Campelo	

10, 10A 3rd ,4th Year Musical Theatre (Jr/St)							
	2nd-tie	David	Mather	DePauw University	Andre	Campelo	
	مند است	David	Varia	Da Da Hairra asitr.	Caroline	C :4h	
	2nd-tie	David	Young	DePauw University	Bradley Caroline	Smith	
	1st	William	Upham	DePauw University	Bradley	Smith	
11-1 3rd Year College Women Classical (Jr.)							
	3rd	Mary	Buckingham	DePauw University	Caroline Bradley	Smith	
		-					
	1st-tie	Megan	Bauserman	Indiana Wesleyan University	Lisa Caroline	Dawson	
	1st-tie	Anna	Martin	DePauw University	Bradley	Smith	
11-2 3rd Year College Women Classical (Jr.)							
	НМ	Suzette	Hartsfield	DePauw University	Andre	Campelo	
	3rd	Clare	Lillig	Anderson University	Fritz Soule	Robertson	
	2nd	Madison	Roydon	Purdue University Fort Wayne School of Music	Mark	Stachofoly	
			Boyden			Stachofsky	
	1st	Sarah	Hennessy	DePauw University	Jessica	Usherwood	
	1						
11A 4th Year College Women Classical (Sr.)							
	НМ	Elise	Daniells	DePauw University	Andre	Campelo	
	3rd	Katelyn	Kendall	Indiana State University	Colleen Marie	Davis	
	2nd						Karny lannings
	2110	Cosetta	Righi	DePauw University Indiana University Jacobs	Jessica	Usherwood	Kerry Jennings
	1st	Savanna	Webber	School of Music	Brian L	Horne	
12 3rd Year College Men Classical (Jr.)					Caroline		
	3rd	William	Upham	DePauw University	Bradley	Smith	
	2nd	Joey	LaPlant	Indiana University Jacobs School of Music	Brian L	Horne	
	ZIIU	зосу	Lai lalit		Caroline	Hollie	
	1st	David	Young	DePauw University	Bradley	Smith	
12A 4th Year College Men Classical (Sr.)							
3 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2	3rd tie	David	Mather	DePauw University	Andre	Campelo	
•	514 110	Davia	iviatilei	Del dan Olliversity	/ marc	Campelo	<u>-</u>

			1101	EIIIDEI 3, 2010			
	3rd tie	Simon	Lee	DePauw University	Caroline Bradley	Smith	
	2nd	Во	Shimmin	DePauw University	Andre	Campelo	
	1st	John	Cotton	Indiana Wesleyan University	Troy	Castle	
		,					
13, 13A,13B Advanced College Women							
	3rd	Ashley	Walden	Butler University	Dana	Zenobi	Meagan Johnson
	2nd	Christina	Goetz	DePauw University	Jessica	Usherwood	Kerry Jennings
	1st	Maegan	Pollonais	Ball State University	Mei	Zhong	Jane Rodgers
14,14A,14B Advance Men							
	3rd	Ethan	Udovich	Indiana University Jacobs School of Music	Brian L	Horne	
	2nd	Conner	Allison	Indiana University Jacobs School of Music	Brian L	Horne	
	1st	Jacob	Engel	Indiana University Jacobs School of Music	Brian L	Horne	
Adult Women/Men							
	3rd	Yohan	George	Indiana University Jacobs School of Music	Brian L	Horne	
	2nd	Brittany	Sprunger	Purdue University Fort Wayne School of Music	Samuel T	Savage	
	1st	Zhen	Chen	Ball State University	Mei	Zhong	